Chartered accountants, auditors & business advisers

Cabinet Tania Fournaise SAS is an expert team of chartered accountants, registered auditors and business advisers, based in Strasbourg and in Paris.
We offer a full range of accounting services combined with a high degree of skill in relation to housing taxation and to international business relations, notably French-German relations.

/ Our firm

Excellence
Mutual trust
Innovation
High accessibility

Our team of about 15 young and dynamic people is eager to provide day-to-day expert advice and support to all our clients, whether French or foreigners, businesses or private clients.

Cabinet Tania Fournaise SAS is a nationally and internationally reputable independent accountancy firm.  Our company’s experience of more than 35 years and our company’s specialities in housing taxation and French-German business relations made our company’s reputation.

Established in 1984 by Tania Fournaise, our firm has developed a tried, tested and proven know-how in the service of companies and private clients.

Multidisciplinary and multilingual people work with Tania Fournaise to provide a full range of accountancy services that are tailored to meet the business needs of each company and of each private client.

Find out more

Guidance on your international projects

Our headquarters are based in Strasbourg, the EU’s capital city.

Our location, our experience and our skills in connection with international business relations make us the reliable and proactive expert team that will meet your needs in relation to your international projects.

Cabinet Tania Fournaise is a member of the international network called Wiras Verbund International, the largest professional association of German-speaking chartered accountants, auditors and lawyers in the world.

This partnership enables us to offer you the best advisers in more than 40 countries!

We are proud to support and advise businesses and private clients based in the whole world on their day-to-day financial matters:


  • France
  • Germany
  • Austria
  • UK
  • Spain
  • Belgium
  • Luxemburg
  • Switzerland
  • Italy
  • USA
  • Turkey
  • Denmark
_A1A8972

/ Our services

A full range of accountancy services combined with expert skills in housing taxation and international business relations

To lead you down the path to success, our firm offers a full range of services that are essential for the smooth running of your business.

These services are combined with expert skills in French-German business relations, housing taxation and international taxation.

 

Find out more
_A1A8644
  • 01.

    Accountancy

    Our team supports you every day at every stage of your projects to provide you with clever solutions tailored to meet your organisation’s needs. Our modern and clear approach to accounting and related tasks enables us to provide the business executive and his or her team with valuable advice. Our process : a tailor-made approach for the support and advice of each firm, whatever their size and sector of activity, for risk anticipation and for a facilitated understanding and management of legislative and regulatory obligations.

  • 02.

    Housing taxation

    At Cabinet Tania Fournaise your real estate projects are in the hands of knowledgeable and experienced professionals. Whatever your needs may be (real estate purchase, legacy, property transfer, day-to-day accounting and tax management), we can provide you with expert advice. Our team boldly defines asset strategies in line with your wishes, combining legal security and tax optimisation.

  • 03.

    Labour and social regulation

    Our team specialised in labour law and payroll provides businesses with day-to-day expert advice and support in connection with staff management. We always favour tailor-made guidance, whatever your business sector and your country of establishment may be. Daily support combined with labour and social regulation related advice are particularly important to us in this field which has been marked by successive reforms and where legal security is essential.

  • 04.

    French-German business relations

    Whether you are a non-resident private person planning to move to France or you are planning business growth in France, we can find the tailored solution for your project. We can put you in touch with an independent adviser in Germany too, if you need guidance for a personal or business project in Germany.

  • 05.

    International taxation

    In a complex and changing legislative environment, our multilingual team provides you with expert advice and support on international tax law and offers you their insight into law enforcement in respect of international relations. Our expert skills include direct taxes, VAT, gift and inheritance taxes.

_A1A8743

Strong values

Our firm attaches great importance to its corporate culture and the values shared by our clients and our people.

Consequently, our dynamic, multilingual and ambitious team strives for excellence and always finds the tailor-made solution for our clients.

Find out more

Cabinet d'Expertise Comptable, d'Audit & de Conseil

Basé à Strasbourg et à Paris, notre cabinet de conseil indépendant vous propose l’ensemble des missions d’expertise comptable allié à des compétences pointues dans les relations franco-allemandes, la fiscalité immobilière et la fiscalité internationale.

/ Le Cabinet

Excellence

Confiance

Modernité

Disponibilité

 

Notre cabinet d’expertise comptable, d’audit et de conseil indépendant, composé d’une équipe jeune et dynamique d’une quinzaine de collaborateurs passionnés, accompagne et conseille au quotidien une clientèle internationale d’entreprises et de particuliers.

Fondé en 1984 par Tania Fournaise, le cabinet a développé son savoir-faire au bénéfice des entreprises et des particuliers. Bâti autour de deux compétences spécifiques : la fiscalité immobilière et les relations franco-allemandes, et fort de plus de 35 ans d’expérience, il jouit aujourd’hui d’une grande réputation en France et à l’étranger.

Le cabinet réunit autour de Tania Fournaise une équipe de professionnels pluridisciplinaire et polyglotte au service des dirigeants d’entreprises et des particuliers de tous horizons.

En savoir plus

L'accompagnement de vos projets internationaux

Notre siège est basé à Strasbourg, au cœur de la capitale européenne. Cette situation privilégiée, ainsi que notre expérience et nos compétences en relations internationales, fait de notre cabinet un partenaire fiable et réactif pour vous accompagner dans tous vos projets internationaux.

Le Cabinet Tania Fournaise est membre du réseau international Wiras Verbund International, la plus grande association mondiale d’experts-comptables, auditeurs et avocats germanophones. Ce partenariat nous permet de vous proposer les meilleurs conseillers dans plus de 40 pays autour du globe.

Nous sommes fiers de conseiller au quotidien une clientèle de particuliers et entreprises établis dans de nombreux pays, dont notamment :


  • France
  • Allemagne
  • Autriche
  • Royaume-Uni
  • Espagne
  • Belgique
  • Luxembourg
  • Suisse
  • Italie
  • Etats-Unis
  • Turquie
  • Danemark
_A1A8972

/ Expertises

L'expertise comptable alliée à la fiscalité immobilière, les relations franco-allemandes et internationales

Pour vous guider sur la bonne route, notre cabinet de conseil vous propose toute la palette de prestations indispensables à la bonne marche de votre entreprise alliée à des compétences pointues dans les relations franco-allemandes, la fiscalité immobilière et la fiscalité internationale.

 

En savoir plus
_A1A8644
  • 01.

    Expertise comptable

    Notre équipe vous épaule à chaque étape de vos projets et au quotidien pour vous apporter des solutions pertinentes et adaptées à votre organisation. Notre approche moderne et claire de la comptabilité et des missions annexes nous permet de prodiguer de précieux conseils au dirigeant d’entreprise et à son équipe. Notre démarche : une approche personnalisée pour accompagner chaque entreprise quels que soient sa taille et son secteur d’activité, anticiper les risques, faciliter la compréhension et la gestion des obligations législatives et règlementaires.

  • 02.

    Fiscalité immobilière

    Au Cabinet Tania Fournaise, vos projets immobiliers personnels et professionnels sont entre les mains de collaborateurs expérimentés en la matière : de l'acquisition à sa transmission ou à sa cession, en passant par la gestion comptable et fiscale quotidienne. Notre équipe définit avec audace des stratégies patrimoniales en tenant compte de vos souhaits en alliant sécurité juridique et optimisation fiscale.

  • 03.

    Droit social

    Notre équipe dédiée à l'exercice du droit social et de la paie accompagne au quotidien les entreprises dans la gestion de leur personnel. Nous privilégions toujours une approche sur-mesure, quels que soient votre secteur d'activité et votre pays d'établissement. L'accompagnement quotidien et le conseil social nous tiennent particulièrement à cœur dans ce domaine marqué par des réformes successives, où la sécurité juridique est primordiale.

  • 04.

    Relations franco-allemandes

    Que vous soyez non-résident et que vous avez prévu de déménager à titre personnel en France, ou que vous envisagiez de développer votre entreprise sur le marché français, ou encore à l’inverse que vous cherchiez un conseiller indépendant en Allemagne pour vous y accompagner, nous saurons trouver pour vous la solution à votre projet.

  • 05.

    Fiscalité internationale

    Dans un environnement législatif complexe et mouvant, notre équipe multilingue est aux cotés de votre entreprise pour vous conseiller et appréhender au mieux les contraintes liées à l'application du droit dans les relations internationales, qu’il s’agisse d’impôts directs, de la TVA, ou encore des droits de donation ou de succession.

_A1A8743

Des valeurs fortes

Notre cabinet accorde une grande importance à sa culture d’entreprise et aux valeurs partagées par nos clients, collaborateurs et managers.

En ce sens, notre équipe dynamique, multilingue et ambitieuse vise l’excellence au quotidien et trouve en toute circonstance la solution adaptée aux besoins de nos clients.

En savoir plus